General Management

Centre Stage Artist Management
Mühlenstraße 25
10245 Berlin

Liliia Salpeter
Artist Manager
liliia.salpeter@umusic.com
+49 171 9150 336

Maria Meshcherinova
Managerial Assistant
maria.meshcherinova@umusic.com
+49 30 166359857

US/Canada:

UIA Talent Agency
850 7th Avenue, Suite 1003
New York, NY 10019

Vanessa Uzan
+1 (212) 969-1797
vanessa@uiatalent.com

 

 

 

UK Representative

Athole Still Artists
Forester’s Hall
25-27 Westow Street
London SE19 3RY

+ 44 (0)778 856 4195
Margaret Levine

Press & Social Media

21C Media Group
200 West 57th St, Suite 602
New York, NY 10019

Press Inquiries:
Glenn Petry
gpetry@21cmediagroup.com

Emily Walsh
ewalsh@21cmediagroup.com

Social Media:
Amanda MacBlane
amacblane@21cmediagroup.com

Evelyn Kocak
ekocak@21cmediagroup.com